Nutcracker Rehearsals

Wed Oct 10
6:30-6:45 Arabian Solo
6:45-7:15 Spanish
6:30-7:30 Mice, Clowns
7:15-7:45 Snow Pas
7:30-8:00 YAGP
Thur Oct 11
6:30-7:00 Butterfles
6:30-7:00 Snow Pas
7:00-7:30 Pas de Trois
7:00-7:30 Arabian Core
7:30-8:00 Rat King, Arabian Doll
7:30-8:00 Flowers Solo
8:00-8:30 YAGP
Fri Oct 12
7:00-7:30 Russian no boys
Sat Oct 13
1:00-1:45 Snow Pas
1:00-1:45 Clara Nutcracker
1:45-2:45 Snow Cord
2:45-3:45 Flowers Big
3:45-4:15 Rats Act 1
4:15-4:30 Theatre Puppets
Mon Oct 15
6:30-7:00 Spanish
6:30-7:00 Columbine, Porceline, Chinise
7:00-7:30 Arabian Solo
7:00-7:30 Snow Solo
7:30-8:00 Snow Pas
7:30-8:00 Flowres Solo
Tue Oct 16
6:30-7:00 Soldiers, Horse Riders
6:30-7:00 Arabian Core
7:00-7:15 Rats act 2
7:00-7:30 Flowers Little
7:15-7:30 Chinese core
7:30-8:00 Clara Nutcracker
7:30-8:00 Party Kids
8:00-8:10 Arabian Doll
8:00-8:30 Butterfles + Clara
8:10-8:30 Russian
Wed Oct 17
6:30-6:45 Arabian Solo
6:45-7:15 Spanish
6:30-7:30 Mice, Clowns
7:15-7:45 Snow Pas
Mon Oct 22
6:30-7:00 Spanish
6:30-7:00 Columbine, Porceline, Chinise
7:00-7:30 Arabian Solo
7:00-7:30 Snow Solo
7:30-8:00 YAGP
Tue Oct 23
6:30-7:00 Soldiers, Horse Riders
6:30-7:00 Arabian Core
7:00-7:15 Rats act 2
7:00-7:30 Flowers Little
7:15-7:30 Chinese core
7:30-8:00 Clara Nutcracker
7:30-8:00 Party Kids
8:00-8:30 Nutcracker, Arabian Doll
8:00-8:30 Clara Drosselmeyer
Wed Oct 24
6:30-6:45 Arabian Solo
6:45-7:15 Spanish
6:30-7:30 Mice, Clowns
7:15-7:45 Snow Pas
7:30-8:00 YAGP
Thur Oct 25
6:30-7:00 Butterfles
6:30-7:00 Snow Pas
7:00-7:30 Pas de Trois
7:00-7:30 Clara Drosselmeyer
7:30-8:00 Rat King, Arabian Doll
7:30-8:00 Flowers Solo
8:00-8:30 YAGP
Fri Oct 26
7:00-7:30 Russian no boys
Sat Oct 27
1:00-1:45 Snow Pas
1:00-1:45 Clara Nutcracker
1:45-2:45 Snow Cord
2:45-3:45 Flowers Big
3:45-4:15 Rats Act 1
4:15-4:30 Theatre Puppets
Sun Oct 28
11:00-11:30 Clara
11:30-12:00 Clara Nutcracker
11:00-12:00 Party scene Adults only
12:00-12:30 Opening Act 1 (Adults, party kids)
12:30-2:00 Party Scene (Adults, Party Kids, Dolls, Clara, Nutcracker)
2:00-3:00 War All (Rats, Soldgers, Horse Riders, Dolls,
Rat King, Clara, Nutcracker)
2:00-2:45 Snow Pas
3:00-3:45 Flowers All
3:45-4:30 Snow
3:45-4:15 Russian
Mon Oct 29
6:30-7:00 Spanish
6:30-7:00 Columbine, Porceline, Chinise
7:00-7:30 Arabian Solo
7:00-7:30 Snow Solo
7:30-8:00 YAGP
Tue Oct 30
6:30-7:00 Soldiers, Horse Riders
6:30-7:00 Arabian Core
7:00-7:15 Rats act 2
7:00-7:30 Flowers Little
7:15-7:30 Chinese core
7:30-8:00 Clara Nutcracker
7:30-8:00 Party Kids
8:00-8:30 Nutcracker, Arabian Doll
8:00-8:30 Clara Drosselmeyer
Thur Nov 1
6:30-7:00 Butterfles
6:30-7:00 Snow Pas
7:00-7:30 Pas de Trois
7:00-7:30 Clara Drosselmeyer
7:30-8:00 Rat King, Arabian Doll
7:30-8:00 Flowers Solo
8:00-8:30 YAGP
Fri Nov 2
7:00-7:30 Russian no boys
Sat Nov 3
1:00-1:30 Clara Nutcracker
1:00-1:30 Snow Pas
1:30-2:15 Flowers All
2:15-3:15 Opening Act 2 All characters
3:00-3:45 Coda All Characters Act 2 no Pre-Ballet levels
3:45-4:00 Angels, Clara Nutcracker
3:55-4:15 Little Snow Flakes
4:00-4:45 Snow All
Sun Nov 4
11:00-11:30 Clara
11:30-12:00 Clara Nutcracker
11:00-12:00 Party scene Adults only
12:00-12:30 Opening Act 1 (Adults, party kids)
12:30-2:00 Party Scene (Adults, Party Kids, Dolls, Clara, Nutcracker)
2:00-3:00 War All (Rats, Soldgers, Horse Riders, Dolls,
Rat King, Clara, Nutcracker)
2:00-2:45 Snow Pas
3:00-3:30 Flowers All
3:30-4:00 Snow
3:30-4:00 Russian
Mon Nov 5
6:30-7:00 Spanish
6:30-7:00 Columbine, Porceline, Chinise
7:00-7:30 Arabian Solo
7:00-7:30 Snow Solo
7:30-8:00 YAGP
Tue Nov 6
6:30-7:00 Soldiers, Horse Riders
6:30-7:00 Arabian Core
7:00-7:15 Rats act 2
7:00-7:30 Flowers Little
7:15-7:30 Chinese core
7:30-8:00 Clara Nutcracker
7:30-8:00 Party Kids
8:00-8:30 Nutcracker, Arabian Doll
8:00-8:30 Clara Drosselmeyer
Wed Nov 7
6:30-6:45 Arabian Solo
6:45-7:15 Spanish
6:30-7:30 Mice, Clowns
7:15-7:45 Snow Pas
7:30-8:00 YAGP
Thur Nov 8
6:30-7:00 Butterfles
6:30-7:00 Snow Pas
7:00-7:30 Pas de Trois
7:00-7:30 Clara Drosselmeyer
7:30-8:00 Rat King, Arabian Doll
7:30-8:00 Flowers Solo
8:00-8:30 YAGP
Fri Nov 9
7:00-7:30 Russian no boys
Sat Nov 10
1:00-1:30 Clara Nutcracker
1:00-1:30 Snow Pas
1:30-2:15 Flowers All
2:15-3:15 Opening Act 2 All characters + Rats Act 2
3:00-3:45 Coda All Characters Act 2 no Pre-Ballet levels
3:45-4:00 Angels, Clara Nutcracker
3:55-4:15 Little Snow Flakes
4:00-4:45 Snow All
Sun Nov 11
11:00-11:30 Clara
11:30-12:00 Clara Nutcracker
11:00-12:00 Party scene Adults only
12:00-12:30 Opening Act 1 (Adults, party kids)
12:30-2:00 Party Scene (Adults, Party Kids, Dolls, Clara, Nutcracker)
2:00-3:00 War All (Rats, Soldgers, Horse Riders, Dolls,
Rat King, Clara, Nutcracker)
2:00-2:45 Snow Pas
3:00-3:30 Flowers All
3:30-4:00 Snow
3:30-4:00 Russian
Mon Nov 12
6:30-7:00 Spanish
6:30-7:00 Columbine, Porceline, Chinise
7:00-7:30 Arabian Solo
7:00-7:30 Snow Solo
7:30-8:00 YAGP
Tue Nov 13
6:30-7:00 Soldiers, Horse Riders
6:30-7:00 Arabian Core
7:00-7:15 Rats act 2
7:00-7:30 Flowers Little
7:15-7:30 Chinese core
7:30-8:00 Clara Nutcracker
7:30-8:00 Party Kids
8:00-8:30 Nutcracker, Arabian Doll
8:00-8:30 Clara Drosselmeyer
Wed Nov 14
6:30-6:45 Arabian Solo
6:45-7:15 Spanish
6:30-7:30 Mice, Clowns
7:15-7:45 Snow Pas
7:30-8:00 YAGP
Thur Nov 15
6:30-7:00 Butterfles
6:30-7:00 Snow Pas
7:00-7:30 Pas de Trois
7:00-7:30 Clara Drosselmeyer
7:30-8:00 Rat King, Arabian Doll
7:30-8:00 Flowers Solo
8:00-8:30 YAGP
Fri Nov 16
7:00-7:30 Russian no boys
Sat Nov 17
1:00-1:30 Clara Nutcracker
1:00-1:30 Snow Pas
1:30-2:15 Flowers All
2:15-3:15 Opening Act 2 All characters + Rats Act 2
3:00-3:45 Coda All Characters Act 2 no Pre-Ballet levels
3:45-4:00 Angels, Clara Nutcracker
3:55-4:15 Little Snow Flakes
4:00-4:45 Snow All
Sun Nov 18
11:00-11:30 Clara
11:30-12:00 Clara Nutcracker
11:00-12:00 Party scene Adults only
12:00-12:30 Opening Act 1 (Adults, party kids)
12:30-2:00 Party Scene (Adults, Party Kids, Dolls, Clara, Nutcracker)
2:00-3:00 War All (Rats, Soldgers, Horse Riders, Dolls,
Rat King, Clara, Nutcracker)
2:00-2:45 Snow Pas
3:00-3:30 Flowers All
3:30-4:00 Snow
3:30-4:00 Russian
Mon Nov 19
6:30-6:45 Spanish
6:30-6:45 Columbine, Porceline, Chinise
6:45-7:00 Arabian Solo
6:45-7:00 Snow Solo
7:00-7:30 Snow Pas
7:00-7:30 Pas de Trois
7:30-7:45 Flowers Solo
Tue Nov 20
6:30-6:45 Soldiers, Horse Riders
6:30-6:45 Arabian Core
6:45-7:00 Rats act 2
6:45-7:00 Flowers Little
7:00-7:10 Chinese core
7:00-7:10 Arabian Doll
7:10-7:30 Clara Nutcracker
7:10-7:30 Party Kids
7:30-7:50 Butterfles + Clara
7:30-7:50 Russian
7:50-8:10 Clara Drosselmeyer

Wed Nov 21 – Sun Nov 25 NO regular classes NO rehearsals

Happy Thanksgiving!