Nutcracker Rehearsals

Tue Oct 10  
6:30-7:00 Soldiers, Horse Riders
6:30-7:00 Butterfles
7:00-7:15 Rats act 2
7:00-7:30 Flowers Little
7:15-7:30 Chinese core
7:30-8:00 Rat King
7:30-8:00 Party Kids
8:00-8:15 Russian
Wed Oct 11  
6:00-6:30 Cavalier
6:30-7:00 Columbine, Chinise
6:30-7:30 Adagio Sugar Plum & Cavalier
Thu Oct 12  
6:30-6:45 Arabian core
6:30-7:00 Rat King
6:45-7:15 Pas de Trois
7:00-7:30 Pre-Ballet Adv
7:15-7:45 Clara Nutcracker
Fri Oct 13  
6:30-6:45 Chinese core
6:45-7:00 Russian (no boys)
Sat Oct 14  
1:00-1:45 Adagio Sugar Plum & Cavalier
1:00-2:00 Snow
2:00-3:00 Flowers Big
3:00-3:30 Rats act 1
Mon Oct 16  
5:30-6:00 Pre-Ballet Adv
6:00-6:30 Snow Pas
6:30-7:30 Adagio
6:30-7:00 Spanish
7:00-7:30 Snow & Flowers solo
7:30-8:00 Clara
7:30-7:45 Arabian & Porselaine Dolls
Tue Oct 17  
6:30-7:00 Soldiers, Horse Riders
6:30-7:00 Butterfles
7:00-7:15 Rats act 2
7:00-7:30 Flowers Little
7:15-7:30 Chinese core
7:30-8:00 Rat King
7:30-8:00 Party Kids
8:00-8:15 Russian
Wed Oct 18  
6:00-6:30 Cavalier
6:30-7:00 Pas de Trois
6:30-6:50 Chinese solo Columbine
6:50-7:15 Haley & Masha
7:00-7:30 Clara Nutcracker
7:15-7:30 Rat King
Thu Oct 19 No Classes MEA
Fri Oct 20 No Classes MEA
Sat Oct 21 No Classes MEA
Mon Oct 23  
5:30-6:00 Pre-Ballet Adv
6:00-6:30 Snow Pas
6:30-7:30 Adagio
6:30-7:00 Spanish
7:00-7:30 Snow & Flowers solo
7:30-8:00 Clara
7:30-7:45 Arabian & Porselaine Dolls
Tue Oct 24  
6:30-7:00 Soldiers, Horse Riders
6:30-7:00 Butterfles
7:00-7:15 Rats act 2
7:00-7:30 Flowers Little
7:15-7:30 Chinese core
7:30-8:00 Rat King
7:30-8:00 Party Kids
8:00-8:15 Russian
Wed Oct 25  
6:30-7:15 Snow Pas
6:30-7:00 Chinese solo Columbine
7:15-8:00 Haley & Masha, Jeremiah (Variations, Coda, Arabian solo)
Thu Oct 26  
6:30-7:45 Adagio Sugar Plum & Cavalier
6:30-7:00 Pas de Trois
7:30-7:45 Rat King
Fri Oct 27  
6:30-6:45 Chinese core
6:45-7:00 Russian (no boys)
Sat Oct 28  
1:00-1:30 Arabian All
1:00-1:30 Clara Nutcracker
1:30-2:30 Snow
2:30-3:45 Flowers all
3:45-4:00 Rats
Sun Oct 29  
11:00-12:00 Party scene Adults only
12:00-12:30 Opening Act 1 (Adults, party kids)
12:30-2:00 Party Scene (Adults, Party Kids, Dolls, Clara, Nutcracker)
2:00-3:00 War All (Rats, Soldgers, Horse Riders, Dolls,
  Rat King, Clara, Nutcracker)
2:00-3:00 Snow Pas & Adagio
3:00-3:30 Flowers All
3:30-4:00 Snow
Mon Oct 30  
5:30-6:00 Pre-Ballet Adv
6:00-6:30 Cavalier
6:30-7:00 Clara
6:30-7:00 Spanish
7:00-7:30 Snow Pas
7:00-7:30 Snow & Flowers solo
7:30-7:45 Arabian & Porselaine Dolls
7:30-8:00 Adagio Sugar Plum & Cavalier
Wed Nov 1  
6:30-7:00 Arabian solo + Sugar Plum variation
6:30-6:50 Chinese solo Columbine
7:00-8:00 Adagio Sugar Plum & Cavalier
Thu Nov 2  
6:30-7:30 Adagio Sugar Plum & Cavalier
6:30-7:00 Pas de Trois
7:00-7:30 Clara Nutcracker
7:30-8:00 Snow Pas
7:30-8:00 Rat King
Fri Nov 3  
6:30-6:45 Chinese core
6:45-7:00 Russian (no boys)
Sat Nov 4  
1:00-1:30 Arabian All
1:00-1:30 Pas de Trois
1:30-2:30 Snow
2:30-3:30 Flowers all
3:30-4:00 Rats+Rat King
Sun Nov 5  
11:00-12:00 Party scene Adults only
12:00-12:30 Opening Act 1 (Adults, party kids)
12:30-2:00 Party Scene (Adults, Party Kids, Dolls, Clara, Nutcracker)
2:00-3:00 War All (Rats, Soldgers, Horse Riders, Dolls,
  Rat King, Clara, Nutcracker)
2:00-3:00 Snow Pas & Adagio
3:00-3:30 Flowers All
3:30-4:00 Snow
Mon Nov 6  
5:30-6:00 Pre-Ballet Adv
6:30-7:00 Haley & Masha
6:30-6:45 Arabian & Porselaine Dolls
6:45-7:15 Spanish
7:00-7:30 Clara
7:15-7:45 Snow & Flowers solo
Tue Nov 7  
6:30-7:00 Soldiers, Horse Riders
6:30-7:00 Butterfles
7:00-7:15 Rats act 2
7:00-7:30 Flowers Little
7:15-7:30 Chinese core
7:30-8:00 Rat King
7:30-8:00 Party Kids
8:00-8:15 Russian
Wed Nov 8  
6:30-6:50 Chinese solo Columbine
6:30-7:00 Haley & Masha
Thu Nov 9  
6:30-7:00 Arabian All
6:30-7:00 Pas de Trois
7:00-7:30 Clara Nutcracker
Fri Nov 10  
6:30-6:45 Chinese core
6:45-7:00 Russian (no boys)
Sat Nov 11  
1:00-2:00 Adagio Sugar Plum & Cavalier
1:00-1:45 Flowers All
2:00-3:00 Opening Act 2 All characters + rats act 2
3:00-3:30 Coda All Characters Act 2 no Pre-Ballet levels
3:20-3:40 Little Snow Flakes
3:40-4:00 Angels, Clara Nutcracker
4:00-4:30 Snow All
Sun Nov 12  
11:00-12:00 Party scene Adults only
12:00-12:30 Opening Act 1 (Adults, party kids)
12:30-1:30 Party Scene (Adults, Party Kids, Dolls, Clara, Nutcracker)
1:30-1:50 Transformation (Clara, Mice)
1:30-2:30 Snow Pas & Adagio
1:50-2:50 War All (Rats, Soldgers, Horse Riders, Dolls,
  Rat King, Clara, Nutcracker)
2:50-3:20 Flowers All
3:20-3:50 Snow
Mon Nov 13  
5:30-6:00 Pre-Ballet Adv
6:00-6:30 Cavalier
6:30-7:00 Clara
6:30-7:00 Spanish
7:00-7:30 Snow Pas
7:00-7:30 Snow & Flowers solo
7:30-7:45 Arabian & Porselaine Dolls
7:30-8:00 Adagio Sugar Plum & Cavalier
Tue Nov 14  
6:30-7:00 Soldiers, Horse Riders
6:30-7:00 Butterfles
7:00-7:15 Rats act 2
7:00-7:30 Flowers Little
7:15-7:30 Chinese core
7:30-8:00 Rat King
7:30-8:00 Party Kids
8:00-8:15 Russian
Wed Nov 15  
6:00-6:30 Cavalier
6:30-7:15 Snow Pas
6:30-7:00 Chinese solo Columbine
7:15-8:00 Haley & Masha, Jeremiah (Variations, Coda, Arabian solo)
Thu Nov 16  
6:30-7:00 Arabian All
6:30-7:00 Pas de Trois
7:00-7:30 Clara Nutcracker
Fri Nov 17  
6:30-6:45 Chinese core
6:45-7:00 Russian (no boys)
Saturday Nov 18
1:00-1:45 Snow Pas & Adagio
1:45-2:15 Coda All (no pre-ballet)
2:15-3:00 Opening Act 2 (all Characters, Angels, Butterflies,
  Rats Act 2, Clara, Nutcracker, Rat King)
3:00-3:15 Little Snow Flakes
3:15-3:45 Bow All (no Adults, no Pre-Ballet)
3:45-4:15 Flowers All
4:15-4:45 Snow All
Sunday Nov 19  
12:00-12:45 Party scene Adults only
12:45-1:00 Opening Act 1 (Adults, party kids)
1:00-2:00 Party Scene (Adults, Party Kids, Dolls,
  Puppets, Clara, Nutcracker)
2:00-2:30 Mice
2:00-2:40 War All (Rats, Soldiers, Horse Riders, Dolls,
  Rat King, Clara, Nutcracker)
2:00-3:00 Snow Pas & Adagio
2:40-3:10 Flowes All
3:10-3:40 Snow All
Mon Nov 20  
5:30-6:00 Pre-Ballet Adv
6:00-6:30 Cavalier
6:30-7:00 Clara
6:30-7:00 Spanish
7:00-7:30 Snow Pas
7:00-7:30 Snow & Flowers solo
7:30-7:45 Arabian & Porselaine Dolls
7:30-8:00 Adagio Sugar Plum & Cavalier
Tue Nov 21  
6:30-6:45 Soldiers, Horse Riders
6:30-7:00 Butterfles
6:45-7:00 Rats act 2
7:00-7:30 Flowers Little
7:00-7:15 Chinese core
7:15-7:30 Rat King
7:30-8:00 Party Kids
8:00-8:15 Russian
   

Wed Nov 22 – Sun Nov 26 NO regular classes NO rehearsals

   

Happy Thanksgiving!

Subject to Change!